skip to main content

            Applied Materials Announces Q2 FY2020 Earnings Webcast

            SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 01, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its second quarter of fiscal 2020 financial results on Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT.

            The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.xiangbei.icu/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available on the same day beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT.

            About Applied Materials
            Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.xiangbei.icu.

            Contact:
            Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
            Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

            AMATlogo_blue.jpg

             

            Source: Applied Materials, Inc.

            May 01, 2020
            大香蕉在线二零一八